Contact Us

Main Office:

800 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 201
Libertyville, IL 60048

General questions:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

COVID-19 Rental or Mortgage Assistance:

847.263.7478 Ext. 30

Home buying, home repairs, & accessibility improvements:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

Rental housing:

847.263.7478 Ext 12

Housing counseling and class information:

847.263.7478 Ext 15

Email us:

 

Staff email and phone numbers:

Email Extension
Robert Anthony ranthony@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 22
Millie Centurion mcenturion@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 28
Tiffiny Duncan tduncan@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 12
Janina Hall jhall@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext  31
Matthew Jureczko mjureczko@ahclc.org 847-263-7478 ext. 25
Amy Kaufman akaufman@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 20
Jose Flores jflores@cpahousing.org 224-504-7601
Mike Mader mmader@ahclc.org 847-263-7478 ext. 27
Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 24
Aidan Mullett amullett@ahclc.org 847-262-0510
Chase Morris cmorris@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 14
Laura Olvera lolvera@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 18
Mark Patenaude mpatenaude@ahclc.org 847-263-7478 ext. 26
Sherry Revell srevell@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 17
Alicia Sanchez asanchez@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 11
Reema Shakya rshakya@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 15
Kathy VanCrey kvancrey@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 13
Rachel Vawter rvawter@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 21
Anna Viveros aviveros@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext  16
Bailey Werner bwerner@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 30
Tom Whitaker twhitaker@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 19
Zach Wright zwright@cpahousing.org 847-263-7478 ext. 32