Contact Us

Office locations:

Main Office:

800 S. Milwaukee Avenue, Suite 201
Libertyville, IL 60048

Highland Park Office:

400 Central Ave., Suite 111
Highland Park, IL 60035
Our office is in a red brick apartment building called PEERS.

General questions:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

Home buying, home repairs, & accessibility improvements:

847.263.7478 Ext. 10

Rental housing:

847.263.7478 Ext 12

Housing counseling and class information:

847.263.7478 Ext 15

Email us:

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

 

Staff email and phone extensions:

Name Email Extension
Robert Anthony ranthony@cpahousing.org ext. 22
Tiffiny Duncan tduncan@cpahousing.org ext. 12
Yolanda Hernandez yhernandez@cpahousing.org ext. 16
Amy Kaufman akaufman@cpahousing.org ext. 20
Mike Mader mmader@ahclc.org ext. 27
Aidan Mullett amullett@ahclc.org ext. 25
Laura Olvera lolvera@cpahousing.org ext. 18
Mark Patenaude mpatenaude@ahclc.org ext. 26
Sherry Revell srevell@cpahousing.org ext. 17
Janice Rosales jrosales@cpahousing.org ext. 10
Alicia Sanchez asanchez@cpahousing.org ext. 11
Reema Shakya reema@cpahousing.org ext. 15
Mary Ellen Tamasy metamasy@cpahousing.org ext. 14
Kathy VanCrey kvancrey@cpahousing.org ext. 13
Rachel Vawter rvawter@cpahousing.org ext. 21